Thayer welcomes Owen County students to Kentucky Senate

-A A +A

State Sen. Damon Thayer (R-Georgetown) welcomed Kailen Sizemore, Jessica Willhoite, Cheyene Mae Gaines, Veronica Brook Chisholm, Kristan Tuttle, and Kaylee Boling — eighth-graders at Bowling Middle School — to the floor of the Kentucky Senate. Kailen, the daughter of Jason and Kim Allgeier; Jessica, the daughter of Willis and Vanessa Willhoite; Cheyene, the daughter of Mitchell and Renaee Gaines; Veronica, the daughter of Rhonda Chisholm; Kristan, the daughter of Debbie Phillips; and Kaylee, the daughter of Shannon and Tammy Boling, served as Sen. Thayer’s pages Feb.

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the The News-Herald, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

New Subscription/30 Day Free Trial Account

If you are new to the award winning The News-Herald and wish to get a subscription or simply gain access to our online content then please enter your ZIP code below and continue to setup your account.

ZIP Code:

Create a limited access account.
Register to participate in community forums, post on the community calendar, blog etc. This registration does not give you full access to read our award winning content, etc.

The News-Herald | circulation@owentonnewsherald.com | 502-484-3431
P.O. Box 219, 154 W. Bryan Street, Owenton, KY 40359
Office Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday